Galway University Foundation Team

Julie Stafford Director of Development

T: +353 86 0749752
E: Julie.Stafford@nuigalway.ie

Susan Treacy Associate Director T: +353 91 495497
E: Susan.Treacy@nuigalway.ie
Margaret Wright Development Executive T: +353 91 493536
E: Margaret.Wright@nuigalway.ie
Donal Cahalane Director of Governance & Finance T: +353 91 493880
US: +1 917 675 4790
E: Donal.Cahalane@nuigalway.ie
Stephanie Neylon Executive Officer T: +353 91 492721
E: Stephanie.Neylon@nuigalway.ie
Sinead Cannon Administrator T: +353 91 493536
E: Sinead.Cannon@nuigalway.ie
     

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Catherine Conroy Associate Director T: +353 91 492972
E: Catherine.Conroy@nuigalway.ie

Louise Monahan 

 

Colm O'Dwyer

Executive Officer (on maternity leave)

 

Maternity Cover

T: +353 91 494310
E: Louise.Monahan@nuigalway.ie

E: Colm.ODwyer@nuigalway.ie

 

 

About Us

Board Members

Governance & Finances